Glen P. Garrison, Chairman and CEO
glen@garrisongroupinc.com
cell (217) 816-2664
office (217 )241-0202 ext. 202


David C. Plake III, CPM®, President
david@garrisongroupinc.com
cell (217) 494-0907
office (217) 241-0202 ext. 203


Tony Baptist, Property Manager
tony@garrisongroupinc.com
cell (217) 836-0993
office (217) 241-0202 ext. 207
 

Tyler Smith, Marketing Director/Broker
tyler@garrisongroupinc.com
cell (217) 652-7516
office (217) 241-0202 ext. 206
 

Larry Sapp, Broker
lsapp@garrisongroupinc.com
cell (217) 306-4942
office (217-241-0202


Tracy Mose, Office Manager and Property Management Assistant
tracy@garrisongroupinc.com
office (217) 241-0202 ext. 201


Josh Jessome, Facilities Technician
josh@garrisongroupinc.com


Jim Lalley, Facilities Technician
jlalley@garrisongroupinc.com


Shanan Black, Facilities Technician
shanan@garrisongroupinc.com

Contact 

Garrison Group, Inc.

PO Box 9169
Springfield, IL 62791

739 S. 5th
Springfield, IL 62703

Office (217) 241-0202
Fax (217) 241-4202

Use the contact form or email us at info@garrisongroupinc.com.
 

Name *
Name